Starting the new year

My goal or new years resolutions are fueled for my love of photography.  I’ve been an avid photographer for 6 years plus and counting.  What do I want to accomplish for 2012?  Well, as we speak my husband is SLOWLY fixing our basement painting/laying wood flooring and giving the existing furniture away for my new photography studio.  I am chomping at the bit for him to work a little faster.  Never the less when it is finished I will be one happy camper.  I already own 2 1600 alien bees, two large body reflectors, light stands, ring light and I will order soft boxes and a beauty dish when time gets closer to the finished product.  Oh, how excited I will be when I can finally have a decent indoor studio. :-))  That is my main goal for 2012.  Learning the lighting aspect of it is another whole ball of wax!!

https://www.facebook.com/CarolynWalkleyRauh

Sample of my work. Capital Reef National Park, Utah
About Carolyn Rauh's Fine Art

I'm an avid photographer with a wonderful husband of 36 years. I have one grown daughter and two beautiful granddaughters. I love photography, photoshopping, playing with my pets and absolutely love the outdoors. View all posts by Carolyn Rauh's Fine Art

One response to “Starting the new year

Leave a Reply

