Strolling through my landscape archives

As the Winter season is ‘upon’ us I was craving to see Spring again.  I always seem to get the blues during this time of year in Utah.  Some refer to this as SAD (seasonal affective disorder).  That is me for this day.  I long to be outdoors with the 80 degree temps and clicking away.  From landscapes, still life, pets, macro’s and outdoor portraits.  I am confident that these photo’s will lift my mood. 🙂

Thanks for strolling ! 🙂

About Carolyn Rauh's Fine Art

I'm an avid photographer with a wonderful husband of 36 years. I have one grown daughter and two beautiful granddaughters. I love photography, photoshopping, playing with my pets and absolutely love the outdoors. View all posts by Carolyn Rauh's Fine Art

3 responses to “Strolling through my landscape archives

Leave a Reply

